High School Coaches

HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

FALL

Boys and Girls Cross Country – Andy Dohanos (adohanos@bw.edu)

Girls Tennis – Dan Smith (smithfamily142@aol.com)

Boys Golf – Mike Belpulsi (michaelbelpulsi@nrcs.net)

Boys Soccer – George Panagiotou – (NRHSMensSoccer@gmail.com)

Cheerleading – Ilene Jarrell (ilenejarrell01@gmail.com)

Football – Luke Durbin (durbinluke@gmail.com)

Girls Golf – Norm Frindt (normfrindt@nrcs.net)

Girls Soccer – Tara Bowen (tgbowenp@gmail.com)

Volleyball – Lisa Bakaitis (lbakaitis@hotmail.com)

 

WINTER

Boys Basketball – Bryan Morgan (bryanmorgan@nrcs.net)

Girls Basketball – Amy Esser (amyesser@nrcs.net)

Boys Bowling – Frank Kotas (fkotas07@oh.rr.com)

Girls Bowling – Paul Peterson – (phpj8226@gmail.com)

Cheerleading – Ilene Jarrell (ilenejarrell01@gmail.com)

Wrestling – Josh Bement (jbeamer34@aol.com)

 

SPRING

Baseball – Matt Ponting (mathewponting@nrcs.net)

Boys Track – Lucky Varouh (luckyvarouh@nrcs.net)

Girls Track – Sonny Wilburn (track413@yahoo.com)

Softball – Mike Mease (mike.mease@b2bmobilesolutions.com)

Boys Tennis –